Thursday, June 30, 2011

Sunday, June 26, 2011

Thursday, June 23, 2011

Monday, June 20, 2011

Portrait With a Penguin

Antarctic life must be cold...good thing I have this wrap!

Friday, June 17, 2011

Tuesday, June 14, 2011

Monday, June 13, 2011

Saturday, June 11, 2011

Corgi as a Cow?

You're kidding, right...a cow vest?
Mom - I'm a dog, not a cow!

Wednesday, June 8, 2011

Pup Patrol

Oh brother...today I'm a policeman.

I better radio for help...my mom's lost it!





Tuesday, June 7, 2011

Sunday, June 5, 2011

Welcome!


Hi readers!  My name is Stewey.  Welcome to my blog!  I'm a Pembroke Welsh Corgi,
who has quite the wardrobe!  My Mom loves to dress me up, plunk me in the same old chair,
and take photos of me.  I built this blog, so that I can express how I feel about all of these outfits. 
So, for today's outfit, I'm dressed in orange and camo.  Orange signifies the summer sun, and camo represents a belated tribute to Memorial Day.  I actually like this outfit.  What do you think?  Drop me a line!