Thursday, December 29, 2011

Friday, December 23, 2011

Sunday, December 11, 2011

Monday, December 5, 2011

Shiver Me Timbers!

Ahoy, me Hearties!  Look at all me booty!  Blimey!

Wednesday, November 30, 2011

Tuesday, November 22, 2011

Sunday, November 13, 2011

Scoring a Snooze!

The ref called a touchdown, but I called a time-out!

Tuesday, November 8, 2011

Thursday, November 3, 2011

Fall Friend

I am so fortunate to have a friend in Mr. Acorn!
He offered to help me rake leaves today!

Monday, October 31, 2011

Hippy Halloween!

I'm really diggin' my groovy threads today!
This Halloween scene is far out!
I'm so psyched about trick-or-treating!
Happy Halloween & Peace Out!

Bat-itude!

I refuse to look at this bat!
He's silly-lookin' and I will not look at him! 
Even though it's Halloween, I won't look at him!
Nope!  No way!  No how!

p.s.  Tune in later today for my second Halloween post...

Wednesday, October 19, 2011

Saturday, October 15, 2011

Sneak Peek Saturday

Here is a snippet of my next post.  Can you guess what it is?

Wednesday, October 12, 2011

Spotlight-Stealing Crab

Um, Mr. Big Crab...I hate to break it to you, but I'm the star of this blog (not you)!
Sheesh...you can't get good assistants nowadays!
[p.s. For those of you who saw my sneak peek on Sunday, that was a small portion of this
spotlight-stealing crab.]

Sunday, October 9, 2011

Sneak Peek Sunday

This is a teeny, tiny peek at my next post... 

Tuesday, October 4, 2011

Taco Tuesday

This fake taco looks good enough to eat!
I hope everyone enjoys National Taco Day today!

Friday, September 30, 2011

Belly Laugh

Frog just told me the most hilarious joke!

Monday, September 26, 2011

Monday's Meditation

Today, my friend and I are pondering the meaning of life...

Saturday, September 17, 2011

Sunday, September 11, 2011

Friday, September 9, 2011

Fun Friday

I'm having a great time monkeying around with these guys!

Monday, September 5, 2011

Wednesday, August 31, 2011

Wild Wednesday

Today, I'm going into the wild in search of more stuffed tigers to play with!

Saturday, August 27, 2011

Sharks

Oh no...is that a great white shark??

Monday, August 22, 2011

Mine


I'm watching you, mom...don't steal my tugboat.  It's mine...all mine.

Thursday, August 18, 2011

Orange

I'm looking kind of cute in orange...don't you think?

Sunday, August 14, 2011

Zonked

After a day of catching balls and frisbees, I now need to catch some zzz's...

Wednesday, August 10, 2011

Sunday, August 7, 2011

Digging Dinos

Make no bones about it...dinosaurs were fascinating creatures!

Wednesday, August 3, 2011

Saturday, July 30, 2011

Practicing Patience

Just waiting for the perfect ocean wave......

Wednesday, July 27, 2011

Wildly Cute

I may be "wildly" cute, but I don't want to be anywhere near this lion!

Sunday, July 24, 2011

Sleepy Stewey

Today, I learned that turtles and turtle eggs make me very tired.

Thursday, July 21, 2011

Monday, July 18, 2011

Monday Moaning

Mom - why did you give me this wrinkled cap? 
I can't use THIS!  What were you thinking?  Now I can't play basesball......

Wednesday, July 13, 2011

Chef Stewey

With this outfit from Petco, I can cook up a smorgasbord of culinary delights!

Friday, July 8, 2011

Rubbing Noses

These dinos and I have a deep, personal connection.

Thursday, June 30, 2011

Sunday, June 26, 2011

Thursday, June 23, 2011

Monday, June 20, 2011

Portrait With a Penguin

Antarctic life must be cold...good thing I have this wrap!

Friday, June 17, 2011

Tuesday, June 14, 2011